Download Ryan Hemsworth’s RYANPACK Vol. 2 Feat. Tory Lanez, Blink 182, and Qrion


As one of my good friends so eloquently put it when thinking about Ryan Hemsworth’s remix of Sum 41’s “In Too Deep”: “It was probably my favorite song of Coachella. I don’t think I’ve ever been that happy in my life when he dropped that. It’s like the culmination of my childhood.”

That summation might be a bit over the top, yes, but as the anticipated sequel to his RYANPACK Vol. 1 from late 2013, Vol. 2 is a welcome bit of fresh music from the lovable Halifax producer. You can download it free here, and stream it below.

1. Nardwuar Intro
2. Sicko Mobb, “Maserati” (Hemsworth’s RIP Yams Version)
3. Blink 182, “Feelin’ This” (Hemsworth Sees Aliens Too Version)
4. Tigers Jaw, “Plane Vs. Tanks Vs. Submarine” (Hemsworth Version)
5. “Ping Pong With My Woes”
6. “Now In Newark” (Sad VIP)
7. t.A.T.u., “All The Things She Said” (Hemsworth’s Sorry Lol Version)
8. Tory Lanez, “Know Wassup” (Hemsworth’s Gone Fishin’ Version)
9. Qrion, “Sink” (Hemsworth Fountain Version)
10. Sum 41, “In Too Deep” (Hemsworth’s Canadian Heritage Version)

(featured image via Pooneh Ghana)