Listen: Kindness feat. Kelela and Ade, “World Restart”

UK artist Kindness a.k.a. Adam Bainbridge released his collaboration with Kelela and Ade today, a jazzy sax-driven track that functions as the first single off of his upcoming album, Otherness. Other notable guests that will pop-up on the project are Dev Hynes and the Swedish popstar Robyn. You can check the full tracklist below.  (via The Fader)

Otherness tracklist:

“World Restart” feat. Kelela & Ade
“This Is Not About Us”
“I’ll Be Back”
“Who Do You Love?” feat. Robyn
“8Th Wonder” feat. M.anifest
“With You” feat. Kelela
“For The Young”
“Why Don’t You Love Me” feat Devonté Hynes & Tawiah
“It’ll Be Ok”