Stream RL Grime’s Eerily Raucous Halloween Mix

RL Grime Halloween

On his third annual Halloween mix, RL Grime once again achieves a level of blood-pumping rowdiness that possesses an overarching sense of eeriness. With inclusions like the raucous “100 HM” by Hudson Mohawke and “Murda Something” from Waka and Ferg to the inherently creepy mellowness of Gesaffelstein’s remix of “Bankrupt!”, the L.A. producer finds a perfect balance of music appropriate for All Hallows Eve.

Keep an ear out for new material from Grime sprinkled into the mix but perhaps the best part of the entire, hour-long collection is his mashup of “Hellifornia” and Clipse’ “What Happened To That Boy” towards the end.  RL Grime’s debut album Void is out on November 17, via WeDidIt Records. You can pre-order it here.


1. RL Stine Intro
2. Dump It (Halloween Version)- Kuddie J
3. Tamale- King Henry & Great Dane
4. Crib In My Closet- 2 Chainz, A$AP Rocky, Rick Ross
5. 100HM- Hudson Mohawke
6. Murda Something (Ft. Waka Flocka Flame)- A$AP Ferg
7. Fax Ha vs. Move That Doh (RL Mashup) – C.Z. x Future, Pharrell, Pusha T
8. Barbie Weed- Sam Tiba
9. Bankrupt! (Gesaffelstein Remix)- Phoenix
10. Got Me Fucked Up- Tommy Kruise
11. Bobby Bitch- Bobby Shmurda
12. Paradise- Big Sean
13. Acrylics (RL Grime Edit)- TNGHT
14. Scylla- RL Grime
15. Drugs- Mr. Carmack
16. Swoopin- Baauer
17. Core (Djemba’s Selassie Bootleg)- RL Grime
18. We From The South- Crime Mob
19. Lost Girls vs. If I Die (RL Mashup)- S-Type x Lil Wayne, Rick Ross
20. Monsoon- RL Grime
21. Blue Suede- Vince Staples
22. Macking In The Car (I Don’t Drive)- Djemba Djemba
23. Old English- Young Thug, A$AP Ferg, Freddie Gibs
24. Analog Ting- Bot & Infuze
25. Jungle War Dub- C.Z.
26. What Happened To That Boy vs. Hellifornia (RL Mashup)- Clipse x Gesaffelstein
27. Multiply- A$AP Rocky
28. 6 God- Drake

(featured image via Huffington Post)