Watch James Blake’s Full Bonnaroo 2014 Set

James Blake blessed Bonnaroo with his presence this year and the resulting show was nothing short of phenomenal. By seamlessly incorporating his slower, emotional tracks with bass-heavy electronic fits of brilliance and a stellar light show, Blake’s set easily wooed the onlooking crowd. Take a look at the setlist below:

  1. Air & Lack Thereof
  2.  CMYK
  3.  I Never Learnt to Share
  4.  Limit to Your Love
  5. Lindisfarne I
  6.  Lindisfarne II
  7.  A Case of You (Joni Mitchell cover)
  8. Overgrown
  9.  I Am Sold
  10.  Voyeur
  11.  Life Round Here
  12. “Come Thru” (James Blake Remix)
  13.  Hope She’ll Be Happier (Bill Withers cover)
  14. Retrograde
  15. The Wilhelm Scream
via (P&P)